Pre Loader
X

Deletioninstruction

/Deletioninstruction

Your Experts is a degital app and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for Your Experts, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1.   Go to your Facebook Accounta™ Setting & Privacy. Click Settings
2.   Look for “Apps and Websites and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.

3.   Search and Click “Your Experts” in the search bar.

4.   Scroll and click Remove

5.   Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.